
1. Select Type of License
2. Verify all information listed is accurate. Make corrections as needed. Complete remaining information.

State:

Year Built
[      ] [      ] If Yes: [        ] [        ]
Yes   No [         ] Yes No

Do you sell or rent to own more than five (5) manufactured homes in a 12 month period?   [        ]   Yes    [        ]   No

$ LICENSE FEE IS NON-REFUNDABLE AND NON-TRANSFERABLE

Check # Date: Amount

CC: Last 4 #'s Approval # Date Amount

Office Notes: 

Public Information Disclosure: Pursuant to Ohio Revised Code 149, please be advised that information submitted in this application may be utilized or published by the 
licensing agency for the purpose of disseminating licensing information to the public. Only information subject to Ohio Public Records law and deemed useful to the industry 

or public shall be disseminated.

Office Use Only:

Zip Email:

Total due if application and payment is received by deadline listed above: 

PAYMENT

I hereby certify that I am the authorized representative of the community listed above. I agree to abide by the rules pursuant to ORC and OAC 4781 that apply for this 
license and all other rules pertaining to the installation of manufactured homes in this community. I understand that failure to abide by all applicable laws and rules will 
constitute a violation under my license and may result in fines, suspension, and or revocation of this license. 

COMMUNITY MANAGER CONTACT INFORMATION (Please Print)

[        ]  Yes [        ]   NoIs the Community Owner or spouse a member or veteran of the US Armed Forces?

Daytime Phone Number:

After Hours Phone Number:

Signature Printed Name Phone Number

***FEES ARE NON REFUNDABLE***

Ohio Manufactured Homes Commission
5100 Parkcenter Ave Suite 103 Dublin OH 43017
PH: 614-734-6010  FX: 614-734-6012  Website www.omch.ohio.gov

PK #

APPLICATION FOR ANNUAL LICENSE TO OPERATE A MANUFACTURED HOME COMMUNITY
READ INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE RETURNING FOR PROCESSING

3. Sign and date application. Application will NOT  be processed without a signature.

5. Ensure completed application and full payment due is received by the stated deadline below to avoid a 25% penalty being assessed. 

4. Enclose check or money order made payable to Treasurer, State of Ohio  -or- if you would like to pay with a credit/debit card visit our website at

TYPE OF LICENSE  (Select One)                                                                     FEE                                                            DEADLINE TO AVOID A 25% PENALTY BEING ASSESED
            ANNUAL LICENSE RENEWAL                          $150 BASE CHARGE + $4.15 PER SITE                        MUST BE RECEIVED BY DEC 31 

Mailing Address of Owner

OWNER INFORMATION (Please Print)

# of Licensed Sites Do you or a third party agency on your behalf bill the residents for water usage?

    www.omhc.ohio.gov and print off the credit card authorization form located under the Forms link. Print, fill out and return with application. 

            NEW OWNER                                                    $150 BASE CHARGE + $4.15 PER SITE                        MUST BE RECEIVED WITHIN 30 DAYS OF OWNERSHIP
            NEW DEVELOPMENT                                       $150 BASE CHARGE + $4.15 PER SITE                        MUST BE RECEIVED AT LEAST 30 DAYS PRIOR TO OPENING

COMMUNITY INFORMATION (Please Print)

Office on Site

Zip:

Correspondences such as inspection reports and renewal notices are to be sent to 
[        ] [        ]

Email: (where correspondences such as newsletters and informational bulletins are to be sent)

Mailing Address of Community : Site # if Applicable

City: State: Zip:

OH
City: 

Name of Community: County:

Physical Address of Community : (No PO Boxes) Phone: Fax:

Owner Mailing AddressChoose ONECommunity Mailing Address

Date

Name:

Email:

City State

[           ]
Billed at a flat rate       OR      Billed by usage

Is the water to the community supplied by the city or a well?                   [       ] City          [       ] Well

Name of Legal Entity Owning Community:

Name of Principle or Authorized Agent for Owner:

Phone:

Fax:
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