Manufactured Home Dealer Application for

Ohio Manufactured Homes Commission

5100 Parkcenter Avenue, Suite 103, Dublin, Ohio 43017
Phone: (614) 734-6010 « Fax: (614) 734-6012

Website: http://www.omhc.ohio.gov/

1. PRIMARY DEALER INFORMATION:

Mail form with payment to:

(see fees below)
OMHC

5100 Parkcenter Ave., Suite 103

Dublin, OH 43107

THIS FORM MUST BE FILLED OUT FOR EACH MULTIPLE LOCATION WITHIN A COUNTY

BUSINESS NAME OF MAIN LOCATION

LICENSE NUMBER

BUSINESS STREET ADDRESS OF MAIN LOCATION

BUSINESS PHONE NUMBER
( )

CITY

STATE ZIP CODE

COUNTY

2. SECONDARY LOCATION INFORMATION:

BUSINESS NAME OF MAIN LOCATION

BUSINESS PHONE NUMBER
(

DBA OR FICTITIOUS TRADE NAME AS IT WILL APPEAR ON SIGN (if applicable)

ALTERNATIVE PHONE NUMBER
( )

PROPOSED SECONDARY LOCATION BUSINESS STREET ADDRESS

FACSIMILE NUMBER
( )

CITY

STATE ZIP CODE

EMAIL ADDRESS

3. SECONDARY LOCATION ONLY:

Indicate the vendor’'s number for the secondary location:

VENDOR'S NUMBER (IF APPLICABLE)

4. NEW MANUFACTURED HOME DEALERS ONLY:

Statements of Manufacturer Distributor Franchise, OMHC 4319, for each

Indicate each NEW make to be sold at the secondary location and submit

5. ARE YOU OR DO YOU INTEND ON SHARING THE PROPOSED BUSINESS LOCATION WITH ANOTHER DEALERSHIP?
[ YES [0 NO

If yes, indicate the business name and, if available, the license number of the other dealer and submit a certificate of
compliance form OMHC 4347.

BUSINESS NAME

LICENSE NUMBER

6. SUBMIT PHOTOGRAPHS OF THE PROPOSED BUSINESS LOCATION'S LOT, OFFICE, (INSIDE AND OUTSIDE), AND

** IMPORTANT**

BUSINESS SIGN.*

*THE SIGN MUST BE PERMANENT, IN THE EXACT BUSINESS NAME, (IF SECONDARY LCOATION IS IN A PARK, THE
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SIGN CAN BE IN THE NAME OF THE PARK) WITH AT LEAST SIX INCH HIGH LETTERS.*
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http://www.omhc.ohio.gov/

7. | affirm that all statements in the foregoing application and in any attached sheets are true and correct and that I, as proprietor, as
a partner, an officer, member, or trustee, have authority to sign this application and to make the statements contained herein.

SIGNATURE (OWNER, PARTNER, OFFICER, MEMBER, OR TRUSTEE DATE
X

PRINT OR TYPE NAME OF SIGNER

8. NOTARY:
Subscribed and sworn to me this day of , in the county of State
of Ohio
SEAL
My commission expires X
NOTARY PUBLIC

FEES

LICENSE (SECONDARY LOCATION)-REQUIRED 1 @ $125.00 = $125.00

FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

You may pay by credit card (Visa or Mastercard) or make Check Payable to: “Treasurer, State of Ohio

PAY VIA CREDIT CARD —OR- SEND CHECK PAYABLE TO TREASURER, STATE OF OHIO

Visa # Mastercard #

Expiration Date: Fee +Convenience Fee (.0231%) = Total
Amt.

Name of Cardholder shown on credit card: Fees are

NONREFUNDABLE

Cardholder Signature:

"Public Information Disclosure: Pursuant to Ohio Revised Code 149, please be advised that information submitted in this application
may be utilized or published by the licensing agency for the purpose of disseminating licensing information to the public. Only
information subject to Ohio Public Records law and deemed useful to the industry or public shall be disseminated."

NOTE: All plates must be obtained through the Bureau of Motor Vehicles, Dealer Licensing at (614) 752-7636 or www.OhioAuto
Dealers.com

INCOMPLETE INFORMATION WILL RESULT IN THE DELAY OF PROCESSING YOUR APPLICATION.
Upon receipt of a completed application for certified copy, a physical inspection of the proposed new location will be requested. After
the license has been issued, please allow three weeks for processing. Photographs may be e-mailed to
debbie.beaty@omhc.state.oh.us or mailed to the Commission. Please include your business name and permit number in the subject
of your e-mail.

www.omhc.ohio.gov
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