
 

Manufactured Home Salesperson’s 
Renewal Application   

 
Ohio Manufactured Homes Commission 
5100 Parkcenter Avenue, Suite 103, Dublin, Ohio 43017 
Phone: (614) 734-6010 • Fax: (614) 734-6012  
Website: http://www.omhc.ohio.gov 
 

If application and payment is not 
received prior to the expiration of 
your sales license, your license will 
automatically be placed in “lapsed” 
status. You will be prohibited from 
engaging in activity of selling 
manufactured homes. A $75.00 late 
fee must be paid prior to your 
license being reinstated. 

 
 RENEWAL AND/OR TRANSFER RENEWAL  - FEE $150.00 
 RENEWAL LATE FEE (required if received after license expiration) - FEE $  75.00 

 
PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT LEGIBLY–ALL BLANKS MUST BE COMPLETED 

 
 

1. Have you had an application for a manufactured home salesperson’s license refused, revoked or suspended during 
the past two years?  If “YES” give details on a separate sheet and submit with the application. YES   NO  
 

2. Have you been employed by a dealer whose license to deal in manufactured homes was revoked or suspended 
during the past two years? If “YES” give details on a separate sheet and submit with the application.  YES   NO 

 
3. In connection with selling or otherwise dealing in manufactured homes, have you been convicted of or pleaded guilty or 

no contest to a felony or misdemeanor or had a judgment rendered against you in any civil or criminal action during 
the past two years? If “YES” you must provide journal entries showing final disposition. Failure to do so will result 
in a delay in the processing of the application. YES   NO  

 
4 Have you, individually, or as owner, partner, officer or director of a business entity, been convicted of, pleaded guilty to, 

or had a judgment rendered against you in a civil action for violation of Sections 4781-11 of the Ohio Revised Code 
during the past two years.  If “YES” you must provide journal entries showing final disposition. Failure to do so will 
result in a delay in the processing of the application. YES   NO  

 
 
NOTE:  If you answered Yes to any of the above questions, please provide the details and documents requested.  

Additional documentation and/or an updated BCI&I background check may be requested after review. 
 
 
 

DATE  

 
SOCIAL SECURITY # 

NAME LAST 

 
FIRST MI 

ADDRESS 

 
CITY 

 
STATE ZIP CODE PHONE # 

REQUIRED:  EMAIL ADDRESS (HOME OR BUSINESS) 
 

DATE OF BIRTH 

    
 SALESPERSON LICENSE #___________________________ 

 

DEALER COMPLETE ALL BLANKS 
LICENSE # 

 
TELEPHONE # COUNTY 

DEALERSHIP NAME EMAIL ADDRESS: 

ADDRESS 

 
CITY 

 
STATE ZIP CODE 

http://www.omhc.ohio.gov/


 
 
5. Are you or your spouse a veteran or a member of the U.S. Armed Forces?                                        YES   NO 
 
 
 

It is hereby certified that the applicant named above will be employed as a salesperson by the undersigned upon receipt 
of his/her salesperson’s license issued by the Ohio Manufactured Homes Commission. 
 
X    
SIGNATURE OF OWNER, PARTNER, OFFICER, MEMBER, OR TRUSTEE PRINT NAME OF SIGNER 

 

 

 

 

I affirm that l shall engage in the business of selling manufactured homes for the above designated employer only, during 
the tenure of the license for which this application is made and that the information contained in this application and any 
attached sheets are true and correct. 
 
X    
SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT      PRINT NAME OF SIGNER 

 

  

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN TO BEFORE ME THIS  Day  ,   
     SEAL 
MY COMMISSION EXPIRES    X  
  NOTARY PUBLIC 

 

 

 

 
 

FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE 
 

Mail check or money order made payable to:       Treasurer, State of Ohio 
            5100 Parkcenter Ave Ste 103 
            Dublin OH 43017 
 
If you would like to pay with a credit or debit card, visit our website at www.omhc.ohio.gov to obtain the credit  
Card authorization form. You will find the link to the form on the left side of the home page.  

 
 
 

Office Use Only: Check #     Date:     Amount     
   

 
    

     
  

CC: Last 4 #'s     
Approval 

#     Date   Amount     
  

         
  

Office Notes:                      
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